Customer Reviews


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have used Mrfixit for over two years now. Nothing major has gone wrong with my systems. He has come out every spring and fall to check my over 30 year old a/c and heater and all seems to still be going strong. But when the time comes to replace them I will be calling Mrfixit to do the job. Also a really friendly person on every visit."
B . T from Cache, OK on December 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The compressor was out on our AC/Heating Unit and Jim worked with us and our schedule to fix it."
J . H from Medicine Park, OK on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They come out the same day, repair the heat pump, and at reasonable rates. I'll be calling them back next time, very polite also check them out"
j . D from Texarkana, TX on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Today I had to have my A/C fixed as quick as possible. My Mr. Fixit made that happen. The service was prompt and efficient. The service was top notch and the technician was very friendly. I would absolutely use them again and highly recommend their services. "
B . M from Cache, OK on October 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick service, very knowledgable an shared information "
. from , OK on October 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation of compressor and setting new system, 3 1/2 tonnage"
R . R from Lawton, OK on October 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My Mr. Fixit was available when we needed to keep our office cool for customers and employees alike. With our need to control expenses and still get quality work, we will continue to turn to My Mr. Fixit."
E . E from Okc , OK on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work and one of the lowest and best price in town period! Had 3 new AC installed within last three years. "
W . B from Lawton, OK on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Service we love our Armstrong Product"
B . M from Lawton, OK on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)