Customer Reviews


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC

My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$580-215-58512225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png580-215-5851$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Jim did a great job. Very professional i need to have come back out for a yearly service. Thank you "
from , OK on March 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Fast friendly service and got the fridge replaced within 24 hours. "
from Walters , OK on March 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"I called Jim with not much time avail. He provided my family with an outstanding service, at a reasonable cost. I recommend him. . "
from , on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"My Mr. Fix It is awesome. Jim is a great person and his company does great work. They are reliable, dependable and trust-worthy. Excellent service. Highly recommended. "
from , on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Jim took the time to explain to me what was wrong and get the repairs done in a timely manor. He is also reasonably priced which is a bonus. He is polite and works hard to make sure everything is done to my satisfaction. I would recommend him to anyone."
from Lawton, OK on February 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"I have known Jim for almost 20 years. He has always been professional. His quality of work is excellent. He is on time and works until the job is completed. I have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends. Great guy!! Call him if you want a job well done!!"
from Lawton, OK on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851 from Lawton, OK on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"I have recommended to all my friends and family members to call Jim and his team first before anyone else. Great service and one of the lowest in cost!! They have replaced 3 of my A.C. units and no one can come close in comparing the saving. Thanks Jim!!!"
from Lawton, OK on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"My Mr. Fixit did a great job at my rental property! We ended up having to reorder an outside unit but the installer's worked with us all the way through and made it right. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!! Thank you Mr. fixit!!"
from Lawton, OK on March 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Quick and excellent service. Mr. Dahl is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable in his work. He went above and beyond my expectations. God Bless you sir. "
from Apache, OK on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)