Customer Reviews


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC

My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$580-215-58512225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png580-215-5851$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Mr. Fixit called beforehand,showed when he said he would and fixed the problem within ten minutes.That is service.Thanks Mr. Fixit. "
from Olustee, OK on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Excellent service always! Promptly and courtesy. Keep the good work!!!"
from Lawton, OK on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Quick Service & knew what the problem was , & fixed it. I would never go to anyone else to service & fix my Air Conditioner or Heater. Only My Mr. Fix It."
from Lawton, OK on December 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"I have used Mrfixit for over two years now. Nothing major has gone wrong with my systems. He has come out every spring and fall to check my over 30 year old a/c and heater and all seems to still be going strong. But when the time comes to replace them I will be calling Mrfixit to do the job. Also a really friendly person on every visit."
from Cache, OK on December 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"The compressor was out on our AC/Heating Unit and Jim worked with us and our schedule to fix it."
from Medicine Park, OK on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"They come out the same day, repair the heat pump, and at reasonable rates. I'll be calling them back next time, very polite also check them out"
from Texarkana, TX on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Today I had to have my A/C fixed as quick as possible. My Mr. Fixit made that happen. The service was prompt and efficient. The service was top notch and the technician was very friendly. I would absolutely use them again and highly recommend their services. "
from Cache, OK on October 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Quick service, very knowledgable an shared information "
from , OK on October 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"Installation of compressor and setting new system, 3 1/2 tonnage"
from Lawton, OK on October 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Mr. Fixit Mechanical Contractors LLC/files//mr_fixit_logo-shape.png$2225 NW 26th St., Lawton OK 580-215-5851"My Mr. Fixit was available when we needed to keep our office cool for customers and employees alike. With our need to control expenses and still get quality work, we will continue to turn to My Mr. Fixit."
from Okc , OK on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)